Fall Practice Schedule

QC Practice Schedule:  2019 Summer Back to Fall HQ Scroll down for IC Schedule
Questions: cory@iowasticks.com
Day Date Plan Time Location
Tue 13-Aug Skills 7-9 pm TBK
Wed 14-Aug Bullpens/Skills 7-9 pm TBK
Thu 15-Aug Teamwork 7-9 pm TBK
Tue 20-Aug Skills 7-9 pm TBK
Wed 21-Aug Teamwork 7-9 pm TBK
Thu 22-Aug PBR Night 7-9 pm TBK
Tue 27-Aug Skills 7-9 pm TBK
Wed 28-Aug Bullpens/Skills 7-9 pm TBK
Thu 29-Aug Teamwork 7-9 pm TBK
Tue 3-Sep Next Step Night TBD TBK
Wed 4-Sep Bullpens/Skills 7-9 pm TBK
Thu 5-Sep Teamwork 7-9 pm TBK
Tue 10-Sep Skills 7-9 pm TBK
Wed 11-Sep Bullpens/Skills 7-9 pm TBK
Thu 12-Sep Teamwork 7-9 pm TBK
Tue 17-Sep Skills 7-9 pm TBK
Wed 18-Sep Iowa Day 4:30-9 pm U of I
Thu 19-Sep Teamwork 7-9 pm TBK
Tue 24-Sep Skills 7-9 pm TBK
Wed 25-Sep Bullpens/Skills 7-9 pm TBK
Thu 26-Sep Teamwork 7-9 pm TBK
Tue 1-Oct Skills 7-9 pm TBK
Wed 2-Oct Bullpens/Skills 7-9 pm TBK
Thu 3-Oct Teamwork 7-9 pm TBK
Tue 8-Oct Skills 7-9 pm TBK
Wed 9-Oct Bullpens/Skills 7-9 pm TBK
Thu 10-Oct Teamwork 7-9 pm TBK
IC Practice Schedule: 2019 Summer Back to Fall HQ Scroll up for QC Schedule
Questions: cory@iowasticks.co
gm@ddsportsacademy.com
Day Date Plan Time Location
Mon 12-Aug Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Wed 14-Aug Teamwork 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Thu 15-Aug Bullpens/Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Mon 19-Aug Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Wed 21-Aug Teamwork 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Thu 22-Aug PBR Night 7-9 pm TBK
Mon 26-Aug Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Wed 28-Aug Teamwork 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Thu 29-Aug Bullpens/Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Mon 2-Sep Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Tue 3-Sep Next Step Night TBD TBK
Wed 4-Sep Teamwork 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Thu 5-Sep Bullpens/Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Mon 9-Sep Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Wed 11-Sep Teamwork 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Thu 12-Sep Bullpens/Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Mon 16-Sep Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Wed 18-Sep Iowa Day 4:30-9 pm U of I
Thu 19-Sep Teamwork 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Mon 23-Sep Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Wed 25-Sep Teamwork 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Thu 26-Sep Bullpens/Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Mon 30-Sep Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Wed 2-Oct Teamwork 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Thu 3-Oct Bullpens/Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Mon 7-Oct Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Wed 9-Oct Teamwork 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams
Thu 10-Oct Bullpens/Skills 7-9 pm Diamond Dreams

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: